Knowledgebase: Billing
How can I cancel my hosting plan or dedicated server?
Posted by Chris -'- Ahosting Support Team on 04 July 2013 01:23 PM

 

If you would like to discontinue your hosting plan and would like to cancel your plan please follow the steps below.
1) Login to billing portal
2) Click My services tab
3) Click on the icon at right side to your hosting plan to see package details
4) Click "Request Cancellation" button
5) Confirm you have file backups with writing " I understand all my files irrecoverable and I have full backups" at note text box
6) Describe the reason for your cancellation for us to improve our services
7) Please make sure that you have canceled "active" payment subscription

(5 votes)
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Comments (0)
Help Desk Software by Kayako fusion